Search by Category

MoreClose
Land Excursions

Safari Island Adventure

 Climb into an open air safari vehicle for a guided eco-expedition that takes you to the outback areas and coastal canyons of the Island Conservancy, home to wild animals like buffalo, Channel Island fox and bald eagles. Journey up the tree lined "old stage coach road" from sea level to an elevation of 1604 feet. Featuring picturesque scenery, your bumpy transport makes it's way through rugged terrain, venturing to Gallagher's Canyon, Swain's Canyon and coastline areas such as "Smugglers" and "Rippers" Cove. The wild animals roam free which makes every sighting an exciting bonus.
The fee to the Catalina Island Conservancy directly supports the preservation of the animals, endangered species, and endemic plants on Catalina Island.

When & Where
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Oct 17
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Oct 17
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Oct 18
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Oct 18
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 19
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 19
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 20
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 20
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 21
09:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 21
12:15 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 21
03:00 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 22
09:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 22
12:15 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 22
03:00 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Oct 23
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Oct 23
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Oct 24
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Oct 24
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Oct 25
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Oct 25
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 26
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 26
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 27
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 27
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 28
09:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 28
12:15 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 28
03:00 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 29
09:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 29
12:15 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 29
03:00 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Oct 30
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Oct 30
02:45 PM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Oct 31
11:45 AM
Safari Island Adventure
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Oct 31
02:45 PM
See 30 more itemsLess items